Novel conformation-specific monoclonal antibodies against amyloidogenic forms of transthyretin

Jeffrey N. Higaki, Avi Chakrabartty, Natalie J. Galant, Kevin C. Hadley, Bradley Hammerson, Tarlochan Nijjar, Ronald Torres, Jose R. Tapia, Joshua Salmans, Robin Barbour, Stephen J. Tam, Ken Flanagan, Wagner Zago and Gene G. Kinney

Amyloid 23, 86–97 (2016). DOI: 10.3109/13506129.2016.1148025


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *